Skip to main content

Staff Email Directory

Position Name Extension Email
PRINCIPAL Ramis Ahrary 1901

rahrary@scusd.net

ADMIN SUPPORT Kim Do   kdo@scusd.net
SECRETARY Blanca De Grandis 1910 bdegrandis@scusd.net
CLERK Sandra Kelly 1911 smkelly@scusd.net
TK Heather Kent 1908 hkent@scusd.net
TK Tricia Waterloo 1958 pwaterloo@scusd.net
K Rebekah Busch 1930 rbusch@scusd.net
K Lisa Stuart 1950 lstuart@scusd.net
K Karyn Howl 1962 khowl@scusd.net
SAI K/1 Amanda Coverdale 1915 aabruzzini@scusd.net
1st Dana LoVecchio 1932 dlovecchio@scusd.net
1st Sara Hackett 1966 shackett@scusd.net
1st Heather Stephens 1951 hstephens@scusd.net
SAI 2/3 Aimee Garvida 1955 agarvida@scusd.net
2nd Michele Hopper 1944 mhopper@scusd.net
2nd Candace Abrahamson 1909 cabrahamson@scusd.net
2nd Grace Koh 1923 gkoh@scusd.net
3rd Dayna Rizzo 1945 drizzo@scusd.net
3rd Aimee Muth 1943 amuth@scusd.net
3rd Alvaro Orozco 1960 aorozco@scusd.net
4th Leslie Stansberry 1971 lstansberry@scusd.net
4th Ryan Aoto 1956 raoto@scusd.net
5th Jean De Simone 1953 jdesimone@scusd.net
5th Laurin LaRocca 1973 llarocca@scusd.net
SAI 3/4/5 Amanda Pacheco 1934 anaucke@scusd.net
P.E. Brian Aguirre 1978 baguirre@scusd.net
RIS/Read.Rec. Diane Kumar 1918 dkumar@scusd.net
Speech Hanh Quach 1906 hquach@scusd.net
RSP Dana Parkhurst 1935 dparkhurst@scusd.net
Music/PIP Celeste Romkee 1972 cromkee@scusd.net
Music Cliff Rawson 1974 crawson@scusd.net
Counselor Jeff Bernard 1925 jbernard@scusd.net
Counselor Tess Florez 1925 tflorez@scusd.net
Library Heather Williamson 1940 hwilliamson@scusd.net
Nurse Bianca Frederick 1920 bfrederick@scusd.net
Health Clerk Bianca Funes 1920 bfunes@scusd.net
Cafeteria Staff 1990 cnmontague@scusd.net