Skip to main content

Staff Email Directory

Email Directory

Position Name EXTENSION EMAIL
PRINCIPAL Ramis Ahrary 1901 rahrary@scusd.net
SECRETARY Blanche De Grandis 1910 bdegrandis@scusd.net
CLERK Sandra Kelley 1911 smkelly@scusd.net
TK Heather Kent 1908 hkent@scusd.net
TK Tricia Waterloo 1958 pwaterloo@scusd.net
K Danielle Morse 1930 dmorse@scusd.net
K Lisa Stuart 1950 lstuart@scusd.net
K Karyn Howl 1962 khowl@scusd.net
SAI K/1 Amanda Abruzzini 1915 aabruzzini@scusd.net
1st Dana LoVecchio 1932 dlovecchio@scusd.net
1st Mary Garrett 1966 mgarrett@scusd.net
1st Heather Stephens 1951 hstephens@scusd.net
SAI 1/2 Aimee Garvida 1955 agarvida@scusd.net
2nd Michele Schripsema 1944 mschripsema@scusd.net
2nd Dawn Wills 1909 dwills@scusd.net
2nd Grace Koh 1923 gkoh@scusd.net
3rd Dayna Rizzo 1945 drizzo@scusd.net
3rd Aimee Muth 1943 amuth@scusd.net
3rd Alvaro Orozco 1960 aorozco@scusd.net
4th Leslie Stansberry 1971 lstansberry@scusd.net
4th Ryan Aoto 1956 raoto@scusd.net
5th Jean De Simone 1953 jdesimone@scusd.net
5th Laurin Larocca 1973 llarocca@scusd.net
SAI 3/4/5 Melissa Miguel-Felipe 1934 mmiguel@scusd.net
P.E.  Brian Aguirre 1978 baguirre@scusd.net
RIS/Read.Rec. Diane Kumar 1918 dkumar@scusd.net
       
Speech Hanh Quach 1906 hquach@scusd.net
RSP Vicki Silva 1935 vsilva@scusd.net
Music/PIP Celeste Romkee 1972 cromkee@scusd.net
Music Cliff Rawson 1974 crawson@scusd.net
Counselor Jeff Bernard 1925 jbernard@scusd.net
Counselor Tess Florez 1925 tflorez@scusd.net
Library Heather Williamson 1940 hwilliamson@scusd.net
Nurse Bianca Frederick 1920 bfrederick@scusd.net
Health Clerk Bianca Funes 1920 bfunes@scusd.net
Cafeteria Staff  1990

cnmontague@scusd.net